McCormick Brothers CD- Bluegrass Invasion

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview

Product Details

1. Roll In My Sweet Baby's Arms

2. Sitting on the Top of the World

3. Man of Constant Sorrow

4 Honey Jug

5 Crying My Heart Over You

6 Cherokee Shuffle

7 Crying Holy

8 Dark Hollow

9 Cherry Brook Rag

10 Nine Pound Hammer

11 Goodbye World Goodbye

12 Swing Low Sweet Chariot

13 She's An Army of One

McCormick Brothers CD- Bluegrass InvasionMcCormick Brothers CD- Bluegrass Invasion
Move your mouse over image or click to enlarge